Här kan du hitta våra underbara medarbetare. Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Telefonnummer till växeln är 0480-49 29 29

Medlemsrådgivare

Emelie Elmes

Västra

emelie@malkars.se
0709-542 364

Gun-britt Limseth

Varvsholmen/Nybro

gunbritt@malkars.se
0722-517 888

Johanna Nylander

Västra/City

johanna.n@malkars.se
0708-116 636

Annica Gustavsson

Färjestaden

anniga.gustavsson@malkars.se
0706-033 434

Stefan Svensson

Lindsdal

stefan.svensson@malkars.se
0704-168 700

Lotta Haglund

NYBRO/KALMAR


0703 47 50 47

Ledning

Lars Malkar

VD

lars.malkar@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Anna Roudén

Gruppträningschef

anna.rouden@malkars.se
0739-610 454

Maria Römberg

Produktionschef

maria.romberg@malkars.se
0708-786 705

Behandlingar

Peter Broström

Legitimerad Sjukgymnast

info@malkars.se
0722-123 789

Fredrik Berggren

Naprapat

fredrik@malkars.se
0706-64 62 97

Maria Ingelsson

Legitimerad Psykolog

maria.i.s@malkars.se
0705-157 012

Maria Heudorf

Viktcoach

maria.h@malkars.se
0733-810 959

Daniel Karlsson

Massagebehandlingar

daniel@malkars.se
0701-44 55 55

Hans Mattsson

Massagebehandlingar

hans@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Personliga tränare

Jesper Johansson

Vd/PT

info@jesper-pt.se
0704-640 868

Claes Pettersson

PT/löptränare

claes@jesper-pt.se
0707-216 679

Maria Samuelsson

PT

maria@jesper-pt.se
0702-210 132

Andreas Urzander

PT

andreas@jesper-pt.se
0733-931 816

Elin Olofsson

PT

elin@jesper-pt.se
0734-438 870

Daniel

PT

daniel@jesper-pt.se
0480-49 29 29

Administration

Lena Löfvenberg Norin

Säljchef & marknad

lena.lofvenberg@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Ingrid Löfvenberg

Serviceansvarig

service@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Larz Hult

Service & Underhåll

Larz.hult@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Ingela Johnsson

Administrationsansvarig

ingela@malkars.se
0480-49 29 29

Josefine Nilsson

Fakturahantering

josefine Nilsson
0480-49 29 29